About the CoTW

The Covenant of the Waters (CoTW) is a Pagan, Eclectic, Matriarchal, Interfaith, Congregation based in Granada, Spain, but open to members of other provinces and nations. We have members from different countries and we have an english speaking community also on facebook. 


The mission of this Congregation is to bring together people who love the Water Element and want to work in a community way based on this element either in rituals and public events both presential and online.


As an interreligious congregation, personal responsibility and honor on any spiritual path, as long as its members are of an Earth-centered Orientation and Polytheistic Spiritualities. Trying to make our work based on the Water we get the best of each one and benefit us, the community and what surrounds us.


The Curriculum of the Ministry is divided into several degrees and levels according to the following structure:


  • Degree for Aspirants.
  • 1st Degree as Dedicants.
  • 2nd Degree as Dedicants. Title of Sea Priest/ ess .
  • 3rd Degree as Dedicants. 
  • Year and 1 day of Service to the Congregation. Title as Sea High Priest/ ess

Ness Bosch, as a Head of the Covenant and the Water Temple, also takes Students under Personal Mentoring in 3 Intensive Spirals of work for Sea Priesthood.



Special Mystical Orders Inside the Covenant


The Covenant also have special Mystical Orders Independent to the Curriculum of the Temple of Waters. Access to these Orders is restricted to those who have at least completed their Degree as Aspirants and will have their own Curriculum and Rituals.


These Orders are directed by Council Members and Ness bosch.


  • Order of Wiracocha. Mysteries of the Sacred Masculine.
  • Order of Tiamat. Mysteries of the Sacred Feminine.
  • Order of Tonenili. Shamanic Mysteries.
  • Order of Circe. Magical Mysteries.
  • Order Sibylline. Oracular Mysteries.
  • Order of Sulis. Mysteries of Healing Arts.


Structure of the Covenant of the Waters:


  • Libertus Members.
  • Aspirants.
  • Dedicants.
  • Priest and Priestess of the CoTW.
  • Aquamarine Council.
  • Indigo Waters Council.
  • Elders.


Honorary Members of the Covenant of the Waters:


  • Vivianne crowley
  • Haydee Hernando (Solcire Wicca)
  • Rev. Christian Ortiz
  • Yeshe Matthews



Would you like to more info? Use the Contact Form.


You can Find Forms and other Documents in Here

Contacta al CoTW - Contact the CoTW

Por favor inserta el código:

Atención: Los campos marcados con * son obligatorios.

En Facebook: Covenant of the Waters - Coven de las Aguas.

Nos Reservamos el Derecho de Admisión.